Local Arrangements:

0800 278 769 or +64 4 568 0320

Hosts

Jonathan Milne, The Learning Connexion, New Zealand - j.milne@paradise.net.nz
Alice WilsonMilne, The Learning Connexion, New Zealand - a.wilsonmilne@gmail.com

Venue
Carrie Burke, The Learning Connexion, New Zealand - c.burke@tlc.ac.nz

Website
Lena Stackhouse, The Learning Connexion, New Zealand - l.stackhouse@tlc.ac.nz

Programme Committee:

Michael Brinkmeier, Universität Osnabrück, Germany - michael.brinkmeier@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sarah Carruthers, Vancouver Island University - Sarah.Carruthers@viu.ca

Benny Chor, Tel Aviv University - bchor@post.tau.ac.il

Valentina Dagiene, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics - valentina.dagiene@mii.vu.lt

Matt Skoss, Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers - mskoss@aamt.edu.au 

Brett Stephenson, University of Tasmannia, AustraliaBrett.Stephenson@utas.edu.au

Jan Vahrenhold, Universität Münster, Germany - jan.vahrenhold@uni-muenster.de

Verena Specht-Ronique -  specht.ronique@gmail.com

Valia Mitsou, Univercité Claude Bernard Lyon, France - vmitsou@liris.cnrs.fr

Elena Prieto, University of Newcastle. Australia - elena.prieto@newcastle.edu.au

Noy Rotbart, Save the Children NGO, Copenhagen - noyrotbart@gmail.com

Steering Committee:

Tim Bell, University of Canterbury, New Zealand - tim.bell@canterbury.ac.nz

Michael Fellows, University of Bergen, Norway - michael.fellows@uib.no

Frances Rosamond, University of Bergen, Norway - frances.rosamond@uib.no

Rudiger Reischuk, University of Luebeck, Germany - reischuk@tcs.uni-luebeck.de

Ramanujam, Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Chennai, India - jam@imsc.res.in